Subcommittee on the IUPAC International Chemical Identifier ()

Subcommittees and Commissions

None

Minutes of Meetings

> Glasgow, United Kingdom, 30 July 2009 [Full text - pdf 277KB]
> Salt Lake City, Utah, USA, 23 March 2009 [Full text - pdf 348KB]
> Gaithersburg, MD, USA, 15 September 2008 [Full text - pdf 257KB]

InChI for Organometallics

Dr Colin Batchelor (Chair)
Royal Society of Chemistry

Dr Andrey Yerin
Advanced Chemistry Development

Dr Dmitrii Tchekhovskoi
NIST

Dr Markus Sitzmann
NIH, NCI

Dr Keith T Taylor
Symyx Technologies Inc

Dr Heike Nau - H.Nau@elsevier.com
Elsevier Information Systems GmbH

InChI-based designation of Chemical Reactions

Dr Jonathan Goodman (Chair)
Unilever Centre For Molecular Science Informatics

Prof Alexander Lawson
Elsevier Properties SA

Dr Guenter Grethe - ggrethe@comcast.net
Chemoinformatics consultant
 
Dipl Ing. Hans Kraut - hk@infochem.de
InfoChem Gesellschaft für Chemische Information Mbh
 
Dr Martin Schmidt - schmidt@fiz-chemie.de
Software development
FIZ-CHEMIE Berlin
 
Dr Colin Batchelor
Royal Society of Chemistry

InChI for Polymers and Mixtures

Dr Andrey Yerin (Chair)
Advanced Chemistry Development

Dr Roger Schenk
Chemical Abstracts Service

Dr Jaroslav Kshovrc
Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry

Dr Dmitrii Tchekhovskoi
NIST

InChI for Markush Structures

Nicko Goncharoff (Chair) -nicko.goncharoff@surecheminc.com
Surechem

Gex Cross - Gez.Cross@thomsonreuters.com
ThomsonReuters

Dr Matthias Notle - matthias.nolte@chemitment.com
chemITment, inc.

Dr Szabolcs Csepregi - epregi@chemaxon.com
ChemAxon

John M. Barnard - john.barnard@digitalchemistry.co.uk
Digital Chemistry Ltd.

Stephen Boyer - sboyer@us.ibm.com
IBM

Dr John Kinney - John.B.Kinney@USA.dupont.com
Dupont

InChI resolver

Dr Tony Williams (Chair)
ChemSpider/RSC

Dr Steven Bachrach
Trinity University

Dr Markus Sitzmann
NIH/NCI

 

Membership

Secretary